Mid Week Services and Activities

**************************************************************************

Tue 15th Jan    10.00am Sing, Sign & Play – Hall

1.00pm Lyfe Group – Kiln Farm Coffee Shop

Wed 16th Jan   9.30am    Morning Prayer

Thur 17th Jan   11.00am Holy Communion – Chapel

3.30pm    After School Church – Gorseland

**************************************************************************

Mon 21st Jan   2.00pm    Silver Screen

Tue 22nd Jan   10.00am Messy Church – Hall

Wed 23rd Jan   9.30am    Morning Prayer

10.30am Coffee and Craft

Thur 24th Jan   11.00am Holy Communion – Chapel

**************************************************************************

Tues 29th Jan   10.00am Sing, Sign & Play – Hall

Wed 30th Jan   9.30am    Morning Prayer

10.30am Coffee and Craft

7.30pm Lyfe – Venue TBC

Thur 31st Jan   11.00am Holy Communion

Sat 2nd Feb      9.00am    Men’s & Ladies Breakfast–Farmhouse

***************************************************************************

Permanent link to this article: http://askesgrave.org.uk/whats-on-this-week-mid-week-services-and-activities