WHATS ON THIS WEEK – Mid Week Services and Activities

WHATS ON THIS WEEK & WHERE IF NOT CHURCH

Mon 15th Jan

2.00pm Silver Games

Tue 16th Jan

10.00am Sing, Sign & Play – Hall

Wed 17th Jan

9.30am Morning Prayer

10.30am Coffee and Craft

Thur 18th Jan

11.00am Holy Communion – Chapel

2.30pm Ladies Bible Study-56 Bell Lane

Sat 20th Jan

9.00am Men’s Breakfast – Farmhouse Pub

 

Tue 23rd Jan

10.00am Messy Church – Hall

1.15pm Let’s Do Lyfe – Costa@Martlesham

2.15pm Mothers Union – Church

Wed 24th Jan

9.30am Morning Prayer

10.30am Coffee and Craft

7.30pm Wedding Evening

Thur 25th Jan

11.00am Holy Communion – Chapel

3.35pm NEW-After School Church-Gorseland School

 

Mon 29th Jan

2.00pm Silver Screen

Tues 30th Jan

10.00am Sing, Sign & Play – Hall

Wed 31st Jan

9.30am Morning Prayer

10.30am Coffee and Craft

Thur 1st Feb

11.00am Holy Communion – Chapel

 

Permanent link to this article: http://askesgrave.org.uk/whats-on-this-week-mid-week-services-and-activities